Events for September 26, 2020

Loading Events

Events for September 26, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

8:00 am

Joyful Light Theater

September 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm MDT
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00 am, repeating until September 19, 2020

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Friday, repeating until September 26, 2020

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Saturday, repeating until September 27, 2020

Cornerstone Church, SBC, 9941 Lone Tree Pkwy
Lone Tree, CO 80124 United States
+ Google Map

https://www.joyfullighttheater.org/ Performances: 9/18, 9/19, 9/25, 9/26 Purchase tickets to 9/18 & 9/19 Purchase tickets for 9/25 & 9/26

Find out more »

9:30 am

Prayer March Livestream

September 26 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am MDT
Cornerstone Church, SBC, 9941 Lone Tree Pkwy
Lone Tree, CO 80124 United States
+ Google Map

September 26 @ 9:30am MST The link will go live approximately 11:30 Eastern time, 10:30 Central and 9:30 Mountain. The march should last about 2 hours.

Find out more »
+ Export Events